Upcoming events:

FEBRUARY 26, 2019:

  • AWARDS NIGHT at the Halifax Convention Centre (Room 508) at 6:30pm

    • Cost is $20 per person (we accept Visa and MasterCard if you pre-purchase)

    • Please Email culinaryfederationnovascotia@gmail.com to RSVP (by February 22nd)


      Junior Chef of the Year:  Melanie Banfield, Kelly-Jo Beck, Justin Lewis, Ye Won Min

      Associate Member of the Year: Mark Eisner (Atlantic Beef Products), Duanne Giffin (Copperfield Agencies), Brian Jobe (High Liner), Andrea MacKay (Sysco), Howard Selig (Valley Flaxflour), Doug Stevenson (Target Foodbrokers)

      Culinarian of the Year:  Joy Bonang, TJ Carey, Belinda Hewlin, Tahir Salamat

      Establishment of the Year:  Barrington Steakhouse, Cut Steakhouse, Halifax Convention Centre, Nova Scotia Community College

      Chef of the Year:  Claude AuCoin, Gary Chin, Kris Gaudet


BEcome A Member/REnew a Membership

If you would like to become a member or renew a membership please click the button below


Spread the Word

Do you know other trade cooks who may be interested in: our events, access to our newsletter, or to become a member? If so, then share this website with them, ask them to subscribe below, or follow us on instagram @culinaryfederationns.